Startsheet

Norlond TT 30

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matt Sinclair		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jim Moffatt		male	
n/a	n/a	David Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	George Brent	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Parks	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hubbard		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wroblewski		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Boulton		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Davies		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Luke Souter	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Phill Keefe	iCycle	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Pitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Stuart		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Clemens		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Sheppard		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Adrian Manning	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dr Robert Saunders		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Queen		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Chudley	iCycle	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wentworth	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Hodges		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Moule		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Crane		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Rogers	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Mann	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Pepperdine	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Mead	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lawrence Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Kimber	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Brad Pearmand	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Murray Kirton	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Bloom	-	male	

Startsheet for: Norlond TT 30 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael		male	
		Richardson		Indie	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gurney		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Clarke	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jan Hutchinson	Redbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Solomon	Whitewebbs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Parrish	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Tarry		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Rimes		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dowling	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Pfeiffer		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony May		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Cammish		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Saggers	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Perry	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Northover		male	