Startsheet

Farnham RC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alex Dowsett	INEOS Grenadiers	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Jenkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Birch		male	
n/a	n/a	Gabriel Martinez	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	William Girvan	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Prebble	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Nic Stagg		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Brunton		male	
n/a	n/a	Angus MacInnes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Robert Moore	London Phoenix CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan White		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Berogna		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanna Rowsell		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Reynolds	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Emmerson	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rachel Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Williamson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rachael Elliott	Newbury RC	male	Para-cyclist
n/a	n/a	Mark Green	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Sparkes		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shepherd	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny Lloyd-Jones		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stuart Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Lesley-Anne Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Day	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Phipps		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Lara Taylor		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jamie Beale		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Church		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Matt Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Davies	Addiscombe CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David England	Crabwood Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Innes		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Levett	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Boyd	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Steer		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Day	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Munnery	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Warwick		male	
n/a	n/a	David Welling	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gowan		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Boyman		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Batchelor		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Ford	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	Para-cyclist
n/a	n/a	Paul Cannon	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Renwick	Oxford City RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jane Morris	North Hampshire RC	male	
	n/a	Frank Pressling	Maidenhead & District	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Brown	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jones	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Wheeler	Crabwood Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gillian Reynolds	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joanna Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Millier	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sharpen	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Boulton	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Rayson	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Natalie White		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Michael Zuill	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Griffiths	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Charman		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Newman		male	
n/a	n/a	Lizzy Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Windall		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Summers	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Golden		male	
n/a	n/a	Stanley Bennett		male	

Startsheet for: Farnham RC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Norman Harvey	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian James	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Bob Jolliffe	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrington Day	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Wearing	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alison Hitchcock	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Godwin	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Egan	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Hitchcock	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Feek	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Morris	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Sturt	Team Velo Sportif	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Day		male	
n/a	n/a	David Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Sherrin	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Beaumont		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Gibb		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hanbury	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Sibley		male	