Startsheet

Wigmore CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Seth Kay		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Meilak		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Record	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wheeler		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Beecham	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Wilson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Patrick Brennan	a3crg	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nick Leech		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gooch		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Masters	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Dixon	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Buckman		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Barry Goodsell		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Walker	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gore		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hopkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Hourigan		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ed Simpson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ferry		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Neil Colvin		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Sheppard		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan MacInnes	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Temple	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Payn		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Shay Giles	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Thurgood		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Macey		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Keeble		male	
n/a	n/a	Bronwen Ewing		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Bax	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Stocker		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Coulter	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Pumphrey	Thornton Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy MacPherson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Trevor Bridge	Tri Spirit Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gleadow	'	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Amon		male	
n/a	n/a	Kenneth Beecham	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	James Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	John Laker	Thornton Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	David Spice	Tri Spirit Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Lance Woodman		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jayne Wadsworth	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rodney Harrow		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Sutton		male	
n/a	n/a	John Duckworth	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Durling		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Bishop	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Claxton	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Simpson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stanley Franklin		male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Mason	Thornton Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Maxted		male	

Startsheet for: Wigmore CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Robertson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	George Siggery		male	
n/a	n/a	Rachelle Pumphrey	Thornton Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Spice	Tri Spirit Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hollands		male	
n/a	n/a	Amber Carroll		male	
n/a	n/a	Jodie Hope		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Bryant		male	
n/a	n/a	Brenda Davies		male	