## **Startsheet**

## San Fairy Ann CC 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Berry	San Fairy Ann CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gary Record	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Leech		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Pike		male	
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Temple	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Edwards	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gore	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Simpson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Dick Naylor	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shay Giles	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Bronwen Ewing		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Amon		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Bax	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Connery		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Rowe	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Pumphrey	Thornton Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Macpherson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Robert Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Macey		male	
n/a	n/a	John Laker	Thornton Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Chard		male	
n/a	n/a	Kate Bosley	San Fairy Ann CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rodney Harrow		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nicoll	CC Bexley	male	
n/a	n/a	David Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Durling	San Fairy Ann CC	male	

Startsheet for: San Fairy Ann CC 50 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mike Perry	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Alec Mayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Bishop	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hollands		male	
n/a	n/a	Jodie Hope	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Bryant		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Strickland	Thornton Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Loader		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bosley	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Meilak		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Beale		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Davies	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Hourigan	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Keeble	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Kay Maynard	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Payn	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rachelle Pumphrey	Thornton Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hines	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Burgin	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bernadette Conefrey	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royle-Evatt		male	
n/a	n/a	John Mankelow		male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Miles		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jezzard	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gould	San Fairy Ann CC	male	