Startsheet

Newport (Shropshire) Cycling Club 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bason		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	David Crawley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve York	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gregg Kinsell	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Watson	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Tamplin	Wrekinsport CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilkinson	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Lambton		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Vince Evans	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Griffin		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Coles	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gwynn Sayce	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Matthews	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jaffrey	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Milward	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cannell	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Elcocks	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Shedden	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Whalley	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Middlehurst		male	
n/a	n/a	George Aldridge	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Clews	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Middleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wright		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Karl Davies	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Collett	-	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Japp	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Seiver	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Leaper L	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Milsom	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Downing	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Elliott	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fletcher	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Liz White	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Nicholas	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Amanda Watson	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	David Eccleston	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Ralphs	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Victor Trigger		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Griffiths	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Ireland	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wilf Lewis	Altrincham Ravens CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Steventon	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Cocker	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Delwyn Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Cook	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Boyle	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Perrin		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Horton	Fred Williams Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	James Griffiths	Ludlow CC	male	