Startsheet

Reading Cycling Club (TT Series (1 of 4))

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Shepherd	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	David Pollard		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Rew	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Hill	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Walton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jim Watchorn	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Giggs	Bath Road Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James Hughes	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Watts	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jasmijn Muller	Paceline RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Hamish Walker	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Childs	Westerley Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Cynthia Kunschke	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Dickinson	Deal Tri	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Roderick Macfadyen	Reading CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Turpin	Velo Club Walcot	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Coles		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Matt Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Kate Mcneill	Berkshire Tri Squad	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew R Green	Bec CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Thomas Fricker	Farnham RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matthew Blagg		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Ashcroft	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Fielden	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Matthews		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mike Fricker	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Way		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Collins	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bruce McMichael		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gary Martin	Westerley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Vernon Schutte		male	
n/a	n/a	Morag Mcdowall		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Leslie	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Horsfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Smith	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Froud		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ulrike Von Saldern	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Hewlins		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Tedd	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Blake	Antelope Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Allan		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Payn	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David England	Crabwood Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dom Dos Remedios	Tri20 Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Longland	Antelope Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Nunn	Berkshire Tri Squad	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Bradbury	G.S. Henley	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hobby	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lindsey Ackland	Zappi Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gilmour		male	
n/a	n/a	Gawie Nienaber	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Poulter		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Bradley	Army Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	John Howells	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wingrove		male	
n/a	n/a	William Duguid		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Ross		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Chapman	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Middlewick	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Sherrin	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Serge Bouschet	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Ferri		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Morrison	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Waller	Python RT	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lakey	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Austin	Alton Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Hamilton	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Hanbury	Saracen Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Whitewick		male	
n/a	n/a	Ricky Froud	Alton Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Dowden	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gillian Reynolds	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Teresa Goddard		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Hope	Viceroys Triathlon Club		
n/a	n/a	Nick Andrews	Portsmouth North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Lowe	Addiscombe CC	male	

Startsheet for: Reading Cycling Club (TT Series (1 of 4)) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jorj James		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Winchcombe		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Beaven		male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Lloyd	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Patten		male	
n/a	n/a	Shay Giles	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Kate Bosley / John Bosley	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Lawrence Wintergold		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Claxton	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Dewar		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike O'Gorman	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Medcraft		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Sharp	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Robinson		male	