## Startsheet

## **VTTA National Championship 30**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Crofts		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Marsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Sunter	Condor RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carole Gandy (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Queen	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerald Coles	Wolsey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edmund Spurgeon	Colchester Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Johnson	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Williams	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Greenland		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Jefferies	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Francis	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Windall	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Greenstreet	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neill Coventry	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Powell	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Quick	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard T Lamb (Trike)	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Pfeifer	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Ash	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gurney		male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Reynolds (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Faine	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Davies	Icknield RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Morrell	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Dixon	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Renyard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Christopher James	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Perry	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Rogers	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Holloway		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Stevens		male	

Startsheet for: VTTA National Championship 30 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Egan	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Simmonds	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gaida	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Wareham		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Druce	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Fry	Glendene CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Brook	Clarence Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Moon	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Vince Jenkins		male	