Startsheet

Old Portlians CC

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lain Brogden	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brindley Taylor	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	James Rix	Crawley Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tom Glandfield	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Kuwertz		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Woods	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin McDermott	Festival Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Couchman		male	
n/a	n/a	David Webborn	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Pelham		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Callinan	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Davey	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Rory Barrett		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Stow	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Burdett	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Miles		male	
n/a	n/a	Rupert Robinson	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Emmerson	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	james stone	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Langridge	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Leeding	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Smith	Gemini BC	male	
n/a	n/a	rob stephenson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Newnham	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Booker	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Bernhardt	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	David Bagge		male	
n/a	n/a	Roland Kitson	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Hughes	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Watt	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jez Shorter	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Underwood		male	Vet

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Barry Robinson	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Eisinger		male	
n/a	n/a	John Glaysher	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	John Beer	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Trehearn	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ivor Hewitt	Oxted Cycle Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gina McGeever	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philippa Jenkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gates	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rhiannon Davies	AeroCoach	male	
n/a	n/a	Katie Crowe	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Waller	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Valerie Place	70aks Tri Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alastair Mallett	Southdown Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Bentall		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Clive Piper		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynda Gale	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Munton	70aks Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Derrick	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Leonard		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Grant Pyke	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Perry	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Maxwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Lexi Couchman		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Turner	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Crick	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Miles	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Gaston		male	
n/a	n/a	Jackie Dodd	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Smythe	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	lan McMillan		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Rachel Watkins	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Byford	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Newey		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Draper	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James Ryan	Team TMC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nick Davy	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paolo Nistri	Albarosa CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Humphrey	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Fry	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Plummer		male	
n/a	n/a	Ade Fadero	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Kew	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Wolton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Valks	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Starling	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Pearce	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Valks		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Copeland		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart J ago		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Yardley		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ruane		male	
n/a	n/a	Donald Parker	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Penfold	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	John Mankelow	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Walker	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Duffy		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Summerhayes	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thompson	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Mahoney	Sydenham Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Lloyd	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Luxford	Endeavour	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Dix		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lord	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gilbert		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Bertorelli	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Gradidge		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Newton	Elite Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Mitchell	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	David Twin	Sydenham Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Weatherstone		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Cannon	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Burgin	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Lowden		male	