Startsheet

Bynea CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kieron Davies	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Earl Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Rhys Payne	Porth & District CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Brown		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Andrews		male	
n/a	n/a	Emyr Griffiths	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Brice	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Sparkes		male	
n/a	n/a	Clifford Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Heaman		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Pugh		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Redman	Porth & District CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hiddlestone	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Justyn Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael George		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Roberts	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Bartlemore		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Sharpe		male	
n/a	n/a	John Shehan	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Bevan	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Hughes	CC Abergavenny / Owen Associates	male	
n/a	n/a	Kieran Rees	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Aled Hughes	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Rees		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Murrieri		male	
n/a	n/a	Chas Ryder		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Thomas		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Jones	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Boast		male	
n/a	n/a	John Evans	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Hamer	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Richards	Bynea Cycling Club	male	

Startsheet for: Bynea CC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Fiona Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Asplin	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Rees	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Diane Hynam	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Norman James		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Voller		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Chambers	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Phillips	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Williams	Bynea Cycling Club	male	