## **Startsheet**

## **Nottingham Clarion CC 50**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matt Sinclair		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Shaun Eden	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Dale		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Gregory		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Roue		male	
n/a	n/a	David Ellis	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ewan Tarrant	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Rozee	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Carter	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Hurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Pryce		male	
n/a	n/a	David Swingler		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Walters		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Portess	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Crew		male	
n/a	n/a	Malc Jacklin		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Clarke		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andy Barnard		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Helm		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Kondor		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Eborall		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Boat	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Adcock		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Louise Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Toon	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gamble		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bentley	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Gorman	Velo Club Long Eaton	male	
n/a	n/a	Hilary Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Viv Clement	Velo Club Long Eaton	male	

Startsheet for: Nottingham Clarion CC 50
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Bentley	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Baker		male	
n/a	n/a	Seb Raikkonen		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Crew		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Swindell		male	
n/a	n/a	John Herring		male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Armstrong	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Birkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Dixon		male	