## **Startsheet**

## **Team Axiom 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Allan Ridler		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Stirzaker	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mellen		male	
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Ader	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Long	PBscience.com	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Wootton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Prior		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Berogna		male	
n/a	n/a	Darryl Barr	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Roberts	PBscience.com	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Healey		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hepper	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	David Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Beale		male	
n/a	n/a	Evan Jardine-Skinner	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Bond		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Phipps		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Yair		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Tully		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Fielder	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Griffin	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Lesley-Anne Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Cheyney	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Pearce		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Coppard		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter McGuiness	Southdown Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Fleet		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Jefferies	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mandy Hibberd	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neville Stroud	Antelope Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	David French	Weybridge Wheelers	male	

Startsheet for: Team Axiom 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sarah Farmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Rachel McGranaghan		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Godwin	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Batchelor		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Tutt		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Tully		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Boorman	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Fraser	Army Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Johanna Lovell	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Churcher		male	