Startsheet

GS Invicta 11.3

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Miles		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Bray		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Meilak		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Piper		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bayley		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Henderson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Danial Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Broyad		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Whittaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gore	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Sheppard		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Kennison		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richards Masters	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ferry		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tim Kingston	Deal Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Hitchings	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bax	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Sapp		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary King		male	
n/a	n/a	Shay Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Perkins	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Keeble		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gibson	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Churchill	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Bosley	San Fairy Ann CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Amon		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul King	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Macpherson	Thanet RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Morris	CC Bexley	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gleadow		male	

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Kate Bosley	San Fairy Ann CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Louise Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	David Haggart	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Norris		male	
n/a	n/a	Vernon Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Lowe	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Rowe	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nicoll	CC Bexley	male	
n/a	n/a	Jayne Wadsworth	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Simpson	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Shea	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Cliff		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Day	GS Avanti	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	George Lewis	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Inett	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Perry	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Graves	GS Avanti	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Creasy	Deal Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Juliet Sprake	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Adams	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stanley Franklin		male	
n/a	n/a	Amber Carroll		male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Hope		male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Bryant		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hollands		male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Dowling		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Friday		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jezzard	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	David Weller	Deal Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Peachey	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Daniel		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Kemp		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hines	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Leech		male	
n/a	n/a	David Rose		male	

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alex Wilder	Deal Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Bradford	San Fairy Ann CC	male	