## **Startsheet**

## **Activ Cycles RT 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Giles Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	David Robinson	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Warwick		male	
n/a	n/a	David Bell	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Fawcett		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane	GS Metro	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Geoff Mount		male	
n/a	n/a	David Donaldson	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Reed	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Howard Heighton		male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cosgrove	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Hamilton	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Little	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jordan Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Kyle Watts	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Robertson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Gatenby	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Marriner		male	
n/a	n/a	Dawn Sherrin	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Thorp	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bev Blakemen		male	
n/a	n/a	Ronnie Thompson	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Angus Herdman	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Phillipson		male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Wearing	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Haydn Maughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Horton	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Crisp	Gosforth RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Humphries		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Coates		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Baxter		male	

Startsheet for: Activ Cycles RT 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

$\sim$	$\overline{}$	$I \cap$		10	$\sim$	-4	- 4
- )	//	/ [ ]	5	ピノ	( )	1	-

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dennis Fuller	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tyler		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Fuller	GS Metro	male	