Startsheet

RTTC Championship 50 (Women)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Julia Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Slack		male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Kilmartin		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Newland		male	
n/a	n/a	Lesley-Anne Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	Rachael Elliott	Newbury RC	male	Para-cyclist
n/a	n/a	Rachel Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Collins		male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny Lloyd-Jones		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Lara Taylor		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Michelle Parsons	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Mandy Hibberd	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Shuttleworth	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karla Boddy	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Lee	Shaftesbury CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Timothy	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Ayres	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dawn Smith	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Esther Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Bartlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Cater		male	
n/a	n/a	Rachel Przybylski	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Millier		male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Edney		male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Sheridan	Warwickshire Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Johanna Lovell		male	
n/a	n/a	Sara Dias-Ayton		male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Axelsdottir		male	
n/a	n/a	Fiona Lawrence	Shorter Rochford RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Boatman		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Sutton	San Fairy Ann CC	male	

Startsheet for: RTTC Championship 50 (Women)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Joanna Spragg		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Suzetta Guerrini	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle King		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanna Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Cook	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Jessica Wilson- Young		male	