Startsheet

Ferryhill Whs 19

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Knights		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	James Alder		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Heighton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thirling		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Tyson		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Lilleker	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Richardson	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Davison		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Cosgrove	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Peareth		male	
n/a	n/a	Dougan Collins		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Reed		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Bob Murdoch	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Leverton		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lawson	VTTA (North)	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Cocker		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Ratcliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dawn Sherrin		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew O'Hare		male	
n/a	n/a	John Main	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	David O'Hare		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Lowe	Stockton Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Mustill		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane	GS Metro	male	Vet

Startsheet for: Ferryhill Whs 19
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

19/06/2011

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Legge	Bishop Auckland CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mather		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Kime		male	
n/a	n/a	David Lund		male	