Startsheet

WCTTA 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Mcliveen		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Walsh	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Bowyer		male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gregg Kinsell		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Tamplin	Wrekinsport CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jeff Vernon	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Miller		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Garner	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Holt		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Coleman	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hankey		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren White	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	John Williamson		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Coles	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Davies	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Lawlor	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Vince Evans	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Humpage		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Campbell	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Peach		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hawkins	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tim Matthews	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Horton		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilcox		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Howarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Bowyer	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Shedden	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Donnelly	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Hastings	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miles Jenkins	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Stephens	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Clarke	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Glenwright	_	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Poulter	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Maoudis	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Davies	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	George Aldridge	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Collett		male	
n/a	n/a	John Flynn		male	
	n/a	Dennis Milsom	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
	n/a	Ryan Morley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Jackson	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon Clifford	Coventry Road Club	male	
	n/a	Neil Southern	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Leaper	North Shropshire Wheelers		
	n/a	Roger Squire	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Liz White	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Cummings	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Squire	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Crutchley	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hall	3	male	
	n/a	Dave Large	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
	n/a	Paul Williams	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tracey Rowlinson	- ,	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ian Billinton	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Herbie Roberts		male	
	n/a	Patrick Haywood	North Shropshire Wheelers		

Startsheet for: WCTTA 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Karl Southern	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Webb	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Griffiths	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Ireland	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Norman	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Lord		male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Seller	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Owens	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jaffrey	Weaver Valley CC	male	