## **Startsheet**

## **N&DCA 15**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jason Gurney		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Sexton		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Rimes		male	
n/a	n/a	Neill Coventry		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Murphy		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andy Veasey		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Pitchford		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Boyle		male	
n/a	n/a	Malc Jacklin		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Butterworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugo Hocknell		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Peacock		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Fitzhugh		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Hayes	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Wagner		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Mavin		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Dixon	iCycle	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew IIsley		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevan Armstrong		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Barrie		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Robinson	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Palmer	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Hitchens		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Glover		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Woodford		male	
n/a	n/a	William Harrison	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Rachel Armstrong		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Jacks		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Worsley	iCycle	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Short	iCycle	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Eveleigh		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Clare Simon	iCycle	male	
n/a	n/a	John Dainty		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Loveday		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	David Saunders	Kings Cliffe Flyers	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Wills	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Merritt		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nix		male	
n/a	n/a	Yvonne Gurney		male	
n/a	n/a	James Baile	Kings Cliffe Flyers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Thorne	iCycle	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hollingsworth	iCycle	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Milne		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Pratt	iCycle	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Law		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Day		male	
n/a	n/a	William Tusting	iCycle	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Harwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Parkes	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Short	iCycle	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike O'Connor		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Thorpe- Codman	Kings Cliffe Flyers	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Grant	iCycle	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Kinsey		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Gerrard	iCycle	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Hutton		male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Hollingsworth	iCycle	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Charmley		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Hocknell		male	
n/a	n/a	Des Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Evelyn Clawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Quincey		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Carroll		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Sykes		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Bickle		male	

Startsheet for: N&DCA 15

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Birch		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Chudley	iCycle	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Eborall	Velo Club Rutland	male	
n/a	n/a	George Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Gelder		male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Jangan- Brierley		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Bates	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Fry		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul King	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	David Ledgerton	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Usher		male	