Startsheet

Poole Whs 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Benjamin Pearce		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Bryce Dyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bryson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Dighton		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Birtwistle		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Icke		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Buddle		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Piper		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon John Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Frewin		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Thacker		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Martin	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryce Riglar	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Younghusband		male	
n/a	n/a	Leighton Girling		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Davidson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Spencer		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Claridge	Crabwood Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Chapman	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Brunton		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Beale		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Walsh	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Martingale		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Young	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny French		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Tuskin		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Aldridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugo Baldacchino	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Egan	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Chant		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Blake		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Lewis		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Parker	Sid Valley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Craig Weston		male	
n/a	n/a	William Simmons		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Akerman		male	
n/a	n/a	Neville Stroud	Antelope Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Crocker		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Belbin		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark German		male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Newton	Wessex Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Pinch		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Free		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Wheeler	Crabwood Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Rayson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Charman		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Jordan Wade		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Jackson	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Summers		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Fraser	Army Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	John Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Ward	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Judith Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddy Toal		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Jolliffe	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Grant		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrington Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Bulstrode		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Mayfield		male	
n/a	n/a	William Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Legg		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Gates	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Pearce		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Conroy	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Acton		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Inett		male	

Startsheet for: Poole Whs 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

- 4	\cap	10	0	10	\cap	и	4
- 1	9	ľU	0	/2	U	П	1

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Anthony Gamlin		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Boon		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooper		male	