## **Startsheet**

## **Cramlington CC 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Harry Armstrong		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	David A Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Knights		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Shaun Tyson		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Clark	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Fullerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Fuller	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Mount		male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Payton		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hooley		male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Laidlaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Davison		male	
n/a	n/a	John Swinburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lawson	VTTA (North)	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Sibbald	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Murdoch	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul J Marriner		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hale	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Horton	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Aitchison		male	
n/a	n/a	John Gatenby		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Iffland		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Westgarth	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Boak		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	James Ashberry	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bev Blakeman		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Joyce		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Scurr	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Thorp	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Allen	Barnesbury CC	male	

Startsheet for: Cramlington CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Frank Elders	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Potts	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Fuller	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Jag Swinburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Don Shotton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Stephenson	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Nichol	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Armstrong	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Kerry Ashberry	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane	GS Metro	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Youlton	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Rider		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tyler		male	
n/a	n/a	Dawn Sherrin	GS Metro	male	