## **Startsheet**

## **South Pennine RC 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Tunnicliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cammish		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Povey		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Westwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Surtees		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Bateman	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Taylor	South Pennine RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Scott Burns		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Hulme		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	David Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Thaxter		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Skellern	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Gascoigne		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Pickford		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Corden	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Burke	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Gore-Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson	South Western Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Phil Barnes	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Swann	Mapperley CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Ellis	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jason Young		male	
n/a	n/a	David Cossey		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wallwin	Belper BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Roue		male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Barton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wynn	Lyme Racing Club	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Edward Walters	Derby Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Rozee	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Whittell		male	
n/a	n/a	David Warren		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Carraz	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brad Smith	Birkenhead North End CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wilkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Humpage	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Geraci		male	
n/a	n/a	Pietro Buonasorte	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Sleigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Pitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Hugill		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Mitchell	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Daryl May	Sheffrec CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Hembrough		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Wrenn	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Plester	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carmelo Luggeri	CC Ashwell	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dominic Wibberley	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Tunnicliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen l'Anson		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Portess	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bates	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Gent	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Flanagan	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Knight		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Simons		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Burrows	Featherstone RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gisli Jenkins	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Breeze		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Carlton Gower		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Green	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson		male	

Start Number	Start	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jeff Bowler	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Shuker		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Meaden		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steven Randle	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Tate		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Ingram		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Walsh	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Watson	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Stubbs	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Startin		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fear	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shore		male	
n/a	n/a	David York		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	David Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	John Baddeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Northern		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Marlow		male	
n/a	n/a	James Rigby		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Campbell		male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Semple		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Hinxman		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Dodd		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Edjvet		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Jagger		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Lavine		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Limberger		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Dearing		male	
n/a	n/a	David Leighton		male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Higgs		male	
n/a	n/a	Carole Gandy		male	
n/a	n/a	Josephine Corbett		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Matthews		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Simon Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Hurst		male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Berriman		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Rushworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Dancer		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Lester		male	
n/a	n/a	William Adcock		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Ellerton		male	