Startsheet

Clifton CC 13

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger	Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wolstenholme		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Askwith		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Holmes	York Cycleworks	male	
n/a	n/a	James Clovis		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Schofield		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nick Harwood	Revo Racing	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Matthew Enticknap		male	
n/a	n/a	William Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Cocker		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Cuckson		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Lawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Nixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Rennison		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Riches	West Yorks Police CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stu Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Mawer	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Musgrave		male	
n/a	n/a	Jessica Bacon		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Devine		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Bixby		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Cocker		male	
n/a	n/a	Toby Everett		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Antrobus		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Scully		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Walker-Jesse		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Eastwood	Selby CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lisa Bolton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Crane		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Neylon		male	
n/a	n/a	Heather Tuffs		male	

Startsheet for: Clifton CC 13 02/07/2011

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robin Maclagan	VTTA (NorthMidlands)	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Blakeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Drake		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Crane		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Mann		male	