## **Startsheet**

## Belper BC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Westwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bason		male	
n/a	n/a	Nik Bowdler		male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Clarke	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Morgan		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Robin Brennan	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Bateman	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Pike		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Hulme		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Arnold		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Burns		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Daintith		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Gregg Kinsell		male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Maironis	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Walsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Josh Teasdale		male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Garon		male	
n/a	n/a	Ewan Tarrant	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wallwin	Belper BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wells	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Grennhalgh	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Barnes	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Thompson	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Marshall	Belper BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Stell		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Lazenby	A5 Rangers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jason Swann	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hubbard	De Laune CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sean Sleigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hollowood		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Middlehurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wynn	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Pitt	Chronos RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Kruger		male	
n/a	n/a	Brad Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Whittell		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Adrian Humpage	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hankey		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alan Dawson	Drighlington BC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Christopher Walker	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Clarke	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Johnstone	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Fitzhugh		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Vincent		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Shaw		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Lea		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alan Tunnicliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Hugill		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Ingram	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Plews	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Blair		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hembrough		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Wibberley	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Rimmer		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Philip Robinson	Janus Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Woodcock		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brambleby		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Peach		male	
n/a	n/a	Gisli Jenkins	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Shacklock		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Lilley		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Peck		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bates	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miles Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Goodbier		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Clarke	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mike Irvine	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Rachael Mellor		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Moss		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Austin		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Clews	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Ashdown	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Deck		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Meadon		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hookway	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ives	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Shuker		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David O'Keefe		male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Popplewell	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Ison	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Monk	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Walsh	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Ison	Melton Olympic CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Theresa Taylor	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Edjvet	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Josephine Corbett		male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Staley		male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon Clifford	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tracey Rowlinson	Lyme Racing Club	male	Vet