Startsheet

VTTA Championship 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dennis Milsom		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Stewart		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Crofts		male	
n/a	n/a	George L Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Kerry	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Brown	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Sunter	Condor RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Manners	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Len Grayson		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Fittes		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Colburn	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger J Wrenn		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Horton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Durrant	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Henshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Jocky Johnstone		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Thomas	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	
n/a	n/a	lain McLeod		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dixson	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Farrell	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Speight		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Fort		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Stirling	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Unsworth	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Haseley	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Coward		male	
n/a	n/a	Mary Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Herbert	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Cyril Wynne		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Goodfellow	North Lancashire Road Club	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Blower		male	
n/a	n/a	Christine McLean		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ellerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Bracegirdle		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Quick	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carlos Riise		male	
n/a	n/a	David R Logan	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Boyle		male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Phillips	Pendle Forest CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Robert Matthews	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Denis Thompson	West Pennine Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mike Willams		male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Renyard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dave Briant	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Baxter	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Crutchley	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Sheard	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Clough	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Munro	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bateman	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Humphries		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wilkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Complin	Pendle Forest CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen G Rhodes	Stockton Wheelers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Cox	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	George Aldridge	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul D Fleming		male	
n/a	n/a	William Prout	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Pickstone	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Bowyer	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Harknett		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Fullerton		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gordon Perry	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cox	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brendan McCabe		male	
n/a	n/a	John Burston	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Bowyer	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael S Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Nicholson	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Harrison	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Hanson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Mills	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Cheetham	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Rimmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Wagstaff	Lea Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Armstrong		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul King		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Mullaney	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon J Myerscough	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Kerby	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Chandler		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Patrick Haywood		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Howarth	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Sedgwick	North Lancashire Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Graham Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Standring	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Tidmarsh	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Tinsley		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Woodcock		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Newton	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Bowler	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Arja Scarsbrook	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	John Eames		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lumley	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Black		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael G Smith	Lancashire RC	male	

Startsheet for: VTTA Championship 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

02/07/2011

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Baxter	Kent Valley RC	male	