## **Startsheet**

## Whitewebbs CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nick Dwyer	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Carter	Team Virgin Active	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Pelham	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Clarke	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Clemens		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Harrison	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Atkins	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Sutton	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Brent	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Davies	Icknield RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nick Stagg		male	
n/a	n/a	Andre Dyason		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Damien Foy		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cook	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Wilgress	Essex Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Chaplin		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Boulton	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Morrell		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jake Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Holmes	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Brookling		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clarke	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Solley		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Wright	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Green		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bibby	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ewan Hendon		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Halliday		male	
n/a	n/a	John Sullivan		male	
n/a	n/a	Erron Field	Chelmer CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Graham Painter	Chelmer CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Christopher Sheppard		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Pete Hyland		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Haigh	Essex Roads CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Roger Porter	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rik Palmer	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Stocker	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Ellison		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Stokes	Team Milton Keynes	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alan Kidd	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Miles	Stevenage CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Robert Green	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Bradnam		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hemming	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hewins		male	
n/a	n/a	David Rogers	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hirst	Essex Roads CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Neal Sean Marrin	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Frangiamore	Whitewebbs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Shuttleworth	Chelmer CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Coulter	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Iggulden	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Pepperdine		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Howell		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Brant	Chelmer CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ann Danielle Holder		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hyde		male	
n/a	n/a	<del> </del>	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanna Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Brown	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard King		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hennessy		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Giselle Devlin	Essex Roads CC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robert Major		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Marsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Solomon	Whitewebbs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Coles		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Holmes	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Porter		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher James	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Caton	Whitewebbs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Katherine Dilks	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Moon	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Charmley		male	
n/a	n/a	David Brookling		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Sheath		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Fone		male	
n/a	n/a	Gillian Reynolds	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Torley	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Hodges		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Bond		male	
n/a	n/a	Nino Piccoli	Team PedalRevolution.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	David Youell		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cosgrove		male	
n/a	n/a	Phill Keefe	iCycle	male	
n/a	n/a	Clifford Grant	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Cannings	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Hinxman		male	
n/a	n/a	Roalph Thomas Mullan	Shaftesbury CC	male	