Startsheet

N&DCA 19.5

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jon Simpkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gurney		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Rayner		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Veasey		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Boyle		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Pitchford		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Rimes		male	
n/a	n/a	Hans van Nierop		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugo Hocknell		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Peacock		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Smart		male	
n/a	n/a	Malc Jacklin		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Hayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Neill Coventry		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Welsby		male	
n/a	n/a	George Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Dixon	iCycle	male	
n/a	n/a	Nik Kershaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Law		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Woodford		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Glover		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew IIsley		male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Spencer		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Eveleigh		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Barrie		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Birch		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Short	iCycle	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Jacks		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nix		male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Parrish		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Simon	iCycle	male	
n/a	n/a	Linda Hubbard		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dainty		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Maple		male	
n/a	n/a	Jemma Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Saunders	Kings Cliffe Flyers	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Pratt	iCycle	male	
n/a	n/a	Yvonne Gurney		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Short	iCycle	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Law		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike O'Connor		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Bentley		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Kinsey		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Gelder		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Gerrard	iCycle	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Bickle		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Hocknell		male	
n/a	n/a	Evelyn Clawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Bentley		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul King		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Rigby		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Gascoigne		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Salter		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Sexton		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Burton		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Watson		male	