Startsheet

Rockingham CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Anthony Nash		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Bateman	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bishop		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Townsend	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wells	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Dale		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Barnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Lazenby	A5 Rangers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Robinson	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hollowood		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Rushworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hubbard	De Laune CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan West		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul McAllister	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Robinson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mick Storey	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lea		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alan Tunnicliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Humpage		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Geraci		male	
n/a	n/a	John Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Fort		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Lloyd	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris O'Rourke		male	
n/a	n/a	Richmond Denton		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ziemacki		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Derek Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Marsland		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Knight		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Stojanovic	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hind		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Clarke	Fenland Clarion CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Young	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hurt		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lazenby		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Lester		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Kondor		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Harridge	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Coleman		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Hanson		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Howell		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Keyworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Huck		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Nicholson		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Ingram		male	
n/a	n/a	George Lascelles		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Stubbs	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Watson	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Shaw	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Corbett W		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gurnhill		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Barker	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Goodfellow		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Weaver		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Howarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Noble		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hague		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Batch	Scunthorpe RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Henshaw W		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Akoslovski		male	
n/a	n/a	John Scully		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Steward		male	
n/a	n/a	Madeleine Smith W	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barnard	-	male	

Startsheet for: Rockingham CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Pitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Cornish		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Thorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Broadbent		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Crawshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Phillips	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Marcus Fielden		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lumley		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fitzpatrick	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Brearley		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Baxter		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Stirk		male	