Startsheet

North Hampshire RC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger	Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bryson	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Prior		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dan Brunton		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Graham	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Ember		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Wootton	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan White	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick McCormick	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Rodger	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Williams	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Renwick	Oxford City RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Terry Jefferies	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cosgrove		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Welling	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Connery		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Davies	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Dowden		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Cannon	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Fricker	Farnham RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nick Cosgreave		male	
n/a	n/a	Hannah Drewett		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jones	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Golden	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Wakely	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stanley Bennett	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Jolliffe	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob West		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrington Day	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	