Startsheet

Wolds RT 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dr Michael Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	James Gullen		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Tunnicliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Duggleby		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bason		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Burns		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Parkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Nash		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Rutherford		male	
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman		male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Gell		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Ellerton		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Greenstreet		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bishop		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Townsend		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wolstenholme		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Bateman		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Gascoigne		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Young		male	
n/a	n/a	David Ellis		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jim Moffatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Lawrence		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Thaxter		male	
n/a	n/a	John Surtees		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Maironis	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Read		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Simon Coates		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Whittell		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Corden		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Barnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Hart		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Christopher Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hubbard		male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Gormley		male	
n/a	n/a	Dr. Paul Greenhalgh	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bacon		male	
n/a	n/a	David McCab		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Cairns		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hollowood		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Clayton		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wallwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Irwin		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Richardson MBE		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Cleminshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Askwith		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Fullerton		male	
n/a	n/a	James Clovis		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hembrough		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Hinxman		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Dawson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nigel Goscinski		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Laurie Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Daryl May		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven McCall		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Hickman		male	
n/a	n/a	David Amess		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Roe		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Fielding-Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	James Rutherford		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Charnock- Bateman		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Fossey		male	
n/a	n/a	David Leighton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Brian Sunter		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan West		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Rimmer		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Derek Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan McLaren		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Lilley		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Holland		male	
n/a	n/a	David Clough		male	
n/a	n/a	Vince Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	David Swingler		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Russell		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Briggs		male	
n/a	n/a	John Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Peach		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Tunnicliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Crofts		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hanson		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Randall		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Warnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Humpage		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	David Brearley		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Flanagan		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Fairfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Pearson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Lester		male	
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Geraci		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Kondor		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Shaw		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ziemacki		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mike Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Crawshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Thomas	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	
n/a	n/a	Marloe Rodman		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Youngson	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Gullem		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lazenby		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Potter		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Clarke	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Stirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Philipson		male	
n/a	n/a	Rich Banks		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gelder		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Auker		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Austin		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Weaver		male	
n/a	n/a	John Brearley		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hooley	Hadrian R.T	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Arnold		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dewhirst		male	
n/a	n/a	Justin McIlveen		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Bowyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Wareham		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Topham		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Silas Goldsworthy		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Wollock		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul McAlistair		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Ruta		male	
n/a	n/a	Nik Bowdler		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Davison	Hadrian R.T	male	
n/a	n/a	Randle Shenton		male	
n/a	n/a	James Wall	Team Echelon	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Lee Shunburne		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Marsland		male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Barton		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Howell		male	
n/a	n/a	Greystone Small		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Armitage		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Hughes-Hutchings		male	