Startsheet

Skegness Whs 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Anthony Nash		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Surtees		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris O?Rourke		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Hargrave	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Pike		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rothery		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Fensom	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Coffey		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Aaron Tuplin		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Kaye		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Winter		male	
n/a	n/a	David Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Bembridge		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Henry Heyes		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Pell		male	
n/a	n/a	Brendon Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel James Gee	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Tuplin		male	
n/a	n/a	John Needham		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Ripley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dave Leonard		male	
n/a	n/a	Stef Bryan		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Walkner		male	
n/a	n/a	John Woolley		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Flint		male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Staley		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Simpson		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Wade	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pike		male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Maclagan		male	

Startsheet for: Skegness Whs 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mandy Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Rothery		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Middleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Anthony Kinsey		male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Pete Rowley		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Mawer		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Waumsley		male	