Startsheet

Mersey RC 24hr

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Philip Kelman		male	
n/a	n/a	Ultan Coyle		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gray		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Toby Hopper		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve Abraham	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lynne Taylor		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	James Fairbank		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme McCulloch		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Tandy		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul O'Donoghue		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Waller	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Squire		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Rawling	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Gent	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hefin Jones		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ray Retter	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Rush		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Heyting	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Watson	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Moon	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Laurence Hewetson		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Berrisford		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Jeffs	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Geraint Catherall	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Damon Peacock	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Pattison		male	
n/a	n/a	John O'Sullivan		male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Bentley Davies	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Pindar		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Rainton	VC Baracchi	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hines	San Fairy Ann CC	male	

Startsheet for: Mersey RC 24hr
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Heaney		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Puckrin		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Stokes		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Chambers	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Baskerville	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lisa Costa	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Applegarth	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Kitson	Wansbeck CC	male	