## **Startsheet**

## **Okehampton CC 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Blake Pond		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Sage		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Lubos Obornik	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Edney		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Dalling		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barrow		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Sanderson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tony Farnell		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hockings- Thompson	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Harper		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Rouse	North Devon Velo	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Hooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Sanders		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Cook	Alltrax	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Heal	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Penn		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Hitt		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Deakin		male	
n/a	n/a	James Trott		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Miners		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Bird		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hennessy		male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Parker		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Neil McCoy	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Warne		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Timothy	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cory		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bedford	Alltrax	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Timothy	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Bullock		male	

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Scawn		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Kerwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Emily Adkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Natalie Bent		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Timothy	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Catherine Hilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Braund	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Jacky Rice		male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Edney		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Legg		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Rice		male	
n/a	n/a	James Benning	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Culley	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Brimecombe	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Torr		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Blonden		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Venton		male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon Bridgman		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Harknett		male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Brimecombe	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Pope	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Kilgannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Emily Attfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Jarman		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Newcombe		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bridgman		male	
n/a	n/a	Alison Shepherd		male	
n/a	n/a	Don Potter		male	
n/a	n/a	Jacky Brett		male	
n/a	n/a	Marvin Laing		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Perrett		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark German		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Inglefield		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Reeves		male	

20/07/2011

Startsheet for: Okehampton CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mike Deacon		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Drew		male	
n/a	n/a	Guy de Selincourt		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Avery		male	