Startsheet

Gravesend CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Seth Kay		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Meilak		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Miles		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Bull		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bayley		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Walker	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Beecham		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Castle		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Henderson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gore	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Edwards	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Smith	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Tibbs	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Buckman		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Benson	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bax	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Connery		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Coulter	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gould	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Amon		male	
n/a	n/a	William Ndifuna	GS Avanti	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Brim		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nicoll	CC Bexley	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Morris	CC Bexley	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Mastin	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Inett	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Ward	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bramley	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Hope		male	
n/a	n/a	Brenda Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Macey		male	

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Carole Gandy		male	
n/a	n/a	Gwen Cook	Essex Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Terry		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Hawkes	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Perkins	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ferry		male	