Startsheet

Heanor Clarion 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Carl Miller		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Riding		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Hargrave	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Chorley	Seamons CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Donnelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Lester		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Randall		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Boat	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Fearon		male	
n/a	n/a	William Adcock		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Young	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Clarke		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Fensom	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Somerville	Royal Sutton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Hanson		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Kondor		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Royle		male	
n/a	n/a	William Gunn		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Mann	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lewis Scott	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Vicky Stinton	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Sharp	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Prout	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Collier	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Julian Barnard		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Whitford		male	
n/a	n/a	len Grayson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Vaughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Pimlott		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Shedden	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Meaden		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Marrtyn Brunt	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Loughran		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Martin Stubbs	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ives		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Ashley		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Smith	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Graystone Small		male	
n/a	n/a	Owen Goodspeed	Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Lascelles		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Quick	Reading CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dave York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Marcus Fielden	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Susan Semple		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Howles		male	
n/a	n/a	Corinna Francis	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brett Lowndes		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Iggulden		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Ison	Melton Olympic CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Ferguson	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Allison	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Ison	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Ingram		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Curran		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Scott	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Edjvet	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harvey Jackson	VTTA (Midlands)	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Munro		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Boyle	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gardener	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shore		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Skivington		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Lockett	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Moseley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike McLeavy		male	
n/a	n/a	Katherine Pimlott		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pike		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Tate	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Fenwick	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Staley		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sarah Sutton	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Baxter	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Ashman		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Mortimer		male	
n/a	n/a	George Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Milsom	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Akoslovski	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David York		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Sheard		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Gambles		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hill	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Ward	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Murray Kirton	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Northern	-	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hatfield	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Howarth	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Bracegirdle		male	
n/a	n/a	John Baddeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Renyard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Martin Whiteley		male	
n/a	n/a	John Howells	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Lewis	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Marlow		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Harknett		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Derrick	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Rigby		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Cyril Wynne		male	
n/a	n/a	George Aldridge	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith	Rochdale Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Brartsins		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Hutson		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Nicholson		male	
n/a	n/a	Lisa Jarvis		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Middleton		male	
n/a	n/a	John Fitch		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robert Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Pymm		male	
n/a	n/a	John Ison		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Perkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Collett		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Deck		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Clegg		male	
n/a	n/a	David Barber		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Bowden		male	·
n/a	n/a	Eliot Powell		male	