Startsheet

Hemel Hempstead CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Golla	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Clarke	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hastings		male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Clarke	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	David Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Smith	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Perry	Team Milton Keynes	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jake Thomas	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Sheppard		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve Clarke	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hutt	Lampard RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Baynes	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Howes		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Ellison		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip O'Dell	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Bourton	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Hale	CC Ashwell	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Hewitt	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Boyd	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Hurford	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cookson	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Simmonds	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Mulkern	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Simpkins	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Frewen	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Moule		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Reynolds	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jody Conibear	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Rob Nelson		male	
n/a	n/a	Suzy Patience	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Newland		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Sidwell		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Ash	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cook (T)	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Loraine		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Thomson	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Grzegorczyk		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Foran	Lampard RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Moira Goodway	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Worsfold		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dyett	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Faine	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Valks	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gillian Reynolds	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Boulton	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Edwins		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Newman		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Tillbrook		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Major		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Woolhead		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Moon	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Smith	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murray	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Gladwin	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ronald Purdy	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Iszatt	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Halliday		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Shuttleworth	CC Luton	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson	Mildenhall CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Clutton		male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Lamb (T)	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Shuttleworth	CC Luton	male	
n/a	n/a	David Brown	CC Luton	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Moffatt	Team Virgin Active	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Carter	Team Virgin Active	male	
n/a	n/a	Gabriel Martinez	V C Meudon	male	