Startsheet

BDCA 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jeff Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Povey		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Derek Parkinson	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Jenkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Skellern	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Bowdler		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas English		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stephen Whitewick		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Bridge	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Lee Tunnecliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	David Watson	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Berry	San Fairy Ann CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson	South Western Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Turner	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Burns		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Davies	Icknield RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Burke		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gamlin		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Cannings	Team Milton Keynes	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Arnold		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Daintith		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ware		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gavin Hinxman	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Dowling	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Greenhaigh	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Robinson	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Singlehurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Daryl May	Sheffrec CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Brad Smith	Birkenhead North End CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Williams	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Kilmartin		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hubbard	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Irwin		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	James Emery		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Phillips	Pendle Forest CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Dewhirst	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lynne Taylor		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen l'Anson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Shacklock		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ziemacki		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Robinson		male	
	n/a	Roy Flanagan	Rossendale RC	male	
	n/a	Cliff Knox	Lyme Racing Club	male	
	n/a	Vicky Stinton	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rachael Mellor		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Burrows	Featherstone RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alex Deck		male	
n/a	n/a		Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carole Gandy		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Ella		male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Semple	Stafford RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jo Blackburn	Featherstone RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanna Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Bartlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Staley		male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon Clifford	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a		-	male	
n/a	n/a	Vic Trigger	112	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hankey		male	
	n/a	Stuart Dodd		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Holdsworth		male	
				-	
n/a	n/a	Gary Allen		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Darren Topping		male	
n/a	n/a	Randle Shenton		male	
n/a	n/a	INITECH HIITON	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cammish		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Sutton	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Sanders	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Rimmer		male	·
n/a	n/a	Darren Jewell		male	