Startsheet

Anerley BC 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Dennis	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rupert Burbidge	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Pollard		male	
n/a	n/a	lain Brogden	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Stuart	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Hill	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Fox	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Pelham	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Kennedy	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Dear		male	
n/a	n/a	L Wintergold		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Chilman		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Robert Rollings	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Morgan	Tooting BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mel Roberton	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charl Jordaan	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Tully		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick McCormick	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Russell	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Twine	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Midgley	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Newey		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Moon	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Turner	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royston		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Bromyard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dominic Lowden	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Marinko		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mike Anton	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Twin		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Herron		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Lloyd	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Keeble	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Harridge	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Murphy	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Ramsey	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Langridge	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Clifford Grant	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Allen	Redmon CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Lashbrook	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hoodless	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Warne	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Elisabeth Brama		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Haggart	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Walker	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Payne	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Powney	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Doe	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Richards	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Horsfield	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Froud		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Alden	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Stobbart	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rachel Baker	Crawley Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve Hillier	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Walker	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Wilkinson	East Surrey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anita Jones		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jackie Dodd	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Percival	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Gibbons	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lovibond		male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Arthurs	Redhill CC	male	

Startsheet for: Anerley BC 50
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sarah Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Hill	Epsom CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mike Morley	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Bob Loader		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gaida	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Newey		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Burgin	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tunnell	Addiscombe CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jamie Beale		male	
n/a	n/a	R Weatherstone	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Don Parker	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Cresswell	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Boorman	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Hardisty	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thatcher	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Hickman	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Payn	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Cresswell		male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Bath	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bashford	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Grant	High Wycombe CC	male	