Startsheet

ECCA 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Murat Ozdenya		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Stapleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Murrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Garlinge	East London Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	George Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bibby		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Steers		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Martin Meades		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Dean		male	
n/a	n/a	Erron Field		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Blower		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Watkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Nudds		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Worsfold	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hardiman		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Swannack		male	
n/a	n/a	John Golder		male	
n/a	n/a	David Youell		male	
n/a	n/a	John Beaufoy		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Dyason		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rik Palmer	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Shore		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Bosley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dr Ruth Middleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Engers		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Kidd	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Clayton Knight		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hurrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bean		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Miss Kate Hodgkiss		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wood		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Fry		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jay	API/Anglia Sport	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jan Ertner		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Newell		male	
n/a	n/a	Kate Bosley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Wayne Greve		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hirst		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Adrian Whiting		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerald Coles		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Iggulden		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Howell		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Shuttleworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Corinna Francis		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Bullen		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hartley	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Clements		male	
n/a	n/a	Tricia Goulden		male	
n/a	n/a	David Boakes		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter James		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Back		male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Kemp		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Baumber		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Doe		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Clarke	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Savage		male	
n/a	n/a	Jan Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Elspeth Knott		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Ross		male	
n/a	n/a	John Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Pam Missenden		male	
n/a	n/a	Merv Player		male	
n/a	n/a	Daren Appleby		male	
n/a	n/a	Anna Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Record		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Porter		male	
n/a	n/a	Denese Hallahan		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Rudkin		male	

Startsheet for: ECCA 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tony Panting		male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Clarke	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Horsnell		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Lansdown		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Len Finch		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Brian Swallow		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Appleby		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Lusher		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Jepson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Sheath		male	
n/a	n/a	Constance Tapper		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Penney		male	
n/a	n/a	Mary Horsnell		male	
n/a	n/a	Max Nunn		male	
n/a	n/a	John Coles		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Blanchflower		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ghagan		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Babbs		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Stow		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Tyler		male	
n/a	n/a	John Clegg		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Solley		male	
n/a	n/a	Barbara Law		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Painter		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Fone		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Coleman		male	
n/a	n/a	Neill Coventry		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Marsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Constable		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hennessy		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bateman	Anglia Velo	male	