Startsheet

RTTC Championship 12 Hr

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Bason	Team PedalRevolution.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Parkinson	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Jenkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Skellern	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Sean Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Carlos Riise		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Turnbull	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Rushton		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Haigh	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Spencely		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Sumner	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Camfield	Stone Wheelers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gareth Bowyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynne Taylor		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow		male	
n/a	n/a	Kellie Sidwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Winstanley		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mace		male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Wilkinson	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Pumphrey		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Jelly	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Shaw	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patricia Baird		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Tandy		male	
n/a	n/a	Christine McLean		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Retter	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Rex	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Woodcock		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	DarrenBerrisford	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Popplewell	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Squire	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Whitehead		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Dadswell	Antelope Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Field	Ystwyth CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Graham Barker	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Stoddart	Abbotsford Park RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil O?Brien		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Larmer	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jerry Bromyard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Birkin		male	
n/a	n/a	John Cornfield		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nigel Farr	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jacqueline Hobson	Warwickshire Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Harry Haseley	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Mackintosh		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Rawling		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hawkins	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Jago		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Heaney		male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Cowan	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miles Jenkins	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Holden	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Verbickas	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Winthorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pemberton		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Arthur Puckrin		male	
n/a	n/a	Tommy Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Geraint Catherall	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Dore	Lancashire RC	male	

Startsheet for: RTTC Championship 12 Hr
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Hayhurst	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Lisa Costa	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malc McAllister	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Haywood	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Acton	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Marcus Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Sackfield	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Richards		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Goodfellow	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Dunbar		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Arnold	Team PedalRevolution.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Alfred Hilton	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Lubin		male	
n/a	n/a	Kenny Atherton	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Topping		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Childs		male	
n/a	n/a	Nik Bowdler	Team PedalRevolution.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wilkinson	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Kerry		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Edwards		male	