Startsheet

North Notts Olympic RC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Coleman		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Hulme		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Walker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Shaun Eden	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tomkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Swann	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Ellis	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nick Giles	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Cossey		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Rozee	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark McCartney	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Horton	CC Ashwell	male	
n/a	n/a	Giles White	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Armitage	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Sharp	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barnard		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clarke	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Moss	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Arnold	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Ferraby		male	
n/a	n/a	Lindsay Clarke	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Keyworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Jemma Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Huck		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Nicholson		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Kerby		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Oakes		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Wills		male	
n/a	n/a	William Campbell		male	
n/a	n/a	David Allison	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Simpson		male	

Startsheet for: North Notts Olympic RC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robin Maclagan	VTTA (North Midlands)	male	
n/a	n/a	Mandy Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Overton		male	
n/a	n/a	Wendy Kerby		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Clarke	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Singlehurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hague		male	
n/a	n/a	David Edwards	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Beal	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	