## **Startsheet**

## **VTTA East Anglia 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nino Piccoli		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Bamber		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Phil Jarvis	Colchester Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Pyne	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Declan Davis	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Stevens	East Anglian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Iszatt	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Davies	CC Sudbury	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Worsfold	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Newnham		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bateman	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Laura Gambling	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Elmy	Godric CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Fry	Glendene CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter James	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Ged Coles	Wolsey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Graham	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Brown	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Eastwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Back		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Davies	Godric CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Withey	VC Norwich	male	
n/a	n/a	David Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Baumber	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Eaton	Wolsey RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Steed		male	
n/a	n/a	John Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Emily Davis	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Rickaby Shearly- Sanders	Colchester Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Laws		male	
n/a	n/a	John Vidler	Plomesgate CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Denese Hallahan		male	

Startsheet for: VTTA East Anglia 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jim Caplin	Godric CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Lusher		male	
n/a	n/a	Ted Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Yareham		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Yareham		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Sheppard	Godric CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hollingsworth	East Anglian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Rainton		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hamon	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Bush	CC Sudbury	male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Cammish		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Middleton		male	
n/a	n/a	John Musgrave		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Sida-Page	Godric CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Polley		male	
n/a	n/a	Evert Wijnberg	Plomesgate CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Giles Sharp		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Farrow		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicola Hawkes		male	