## **Startsheet**

## **Blenheim Palace TT 20k**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Walker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Sarah Storey		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Yeatman		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Garner		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Robson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Golla	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Prior		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Martyn Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Peterson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Pyne	Army Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Hammon		male	
n/a	n/a	Jesse Elzinga		male	
n/a	n/a	John Russell		male	
n/a	n/a	James Fettiplace	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Clemens		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Perry	Team Milton Keynes	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Cameron Foster		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Emma Grant		male	
n/a	n/a	Daryl May	Sheffrec CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Christopher Baldwin	Eagle Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dan Blackburn		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Simon Baker		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rob Jones	Army Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shepherd		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wong Min	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Emery		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Allcock	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bronwen Ewing		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Kazimierski	PBscience.com	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Welsby		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Trott		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Ashmore		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Batson	High Wycombe CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Hutt		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alastair Gain		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Dursley		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Henchy	PBscience.com	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Lavine		male	
n/a	n/a	David Watkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Foster	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Charlie Wallace	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Rupert Hartley		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart McGowan		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Green	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Tantrum		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Freegard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Poulter		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Stewart		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Walford		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Cairns		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Currant		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Kimberley		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Edwards- Parton		male	
n/a	n/a	Declan Davis	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter McGuiness		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Robinson	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Crawford	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Parfitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Brendan Kay		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Soby	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Fry	Glendene CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Haynes		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Bent	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Welling		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Walsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Daniels		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Howard	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dan Clemens		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Zander Cornish- Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Ruth Clifton	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Morris	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicci Meadows		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex King	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Grzegorczyk		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Sparrow		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Chuilon		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Talbot- Ponsonby		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Hedges		male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Lambert	Army Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Fellingham	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Seal		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Hawker	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Erwan Jaffre		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Crawshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart McKie	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Cruickshank		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Woodward		male	
n/a	n/a	David John Frith	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry McLeod		male	
n/a	n/a	George Simpson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Collins		male	
n/a	n/a	Laurence Bellamy		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart West	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Major		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gaynor		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Williamson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Lizzy Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Arnie Choi		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Martin		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Street		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Robinson		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alan Owen		male	
n/a	n/a	Clifford Morrish	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Robert Ewing		male	
n/a	n/a	Peta Bathie		male	
n/a	n/a	Brett Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Calum Meikle		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff King	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Emily Lyons		male	
n/a	n/a	Mary Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Waterman		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hillsdon		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Welling		male	
n/a	n/a	Francis Boundy		male	
n/a	n/a	Brain Frank Chell		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Grainger	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rhian Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Allport		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Michael Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Tobias Lambert		male	
n/a	n/a	Nic Webb		male	
n/a	n/a	Geraint Apps		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Wilkes		male	
n/a	n/a	Grahame Pepper		male	
n/a	n/a	Amanda Crawshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Zoe Ludwig- Tantrum		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Dunn		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Webb		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Stickley		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Risk		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Seal		male	
n/a	n/a	Lisa Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Sills		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Maton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brain		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Baxandall	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	James Wigmore		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Meikle		male	
n/a	n/a	John Misson	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Kent		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Saunders		male	
n/a	n/a	Kate May		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	James Minchin		male	
n/a	n/a	Aloma Seal		male	
n/a	n/a	Carol Weaver		male	
n/a	n/a	Saleem Naseem		male	
n/a	n/a	James McKellar		male	
n/a	n/a	Jacqueline Maycock		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Mills	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Spragg	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Dunsbier		male	
n/a	n/a	David Landers		male	
n/a	n/a	Elizabeth Chittenden	Eagle Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Jane Dunn		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis McSweeney		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Mintram	Army Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wadley	, , ,	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Easley		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Simpson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Goode		male	
n/a	n/a	William Leabeater		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Rigby		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Baker	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Collins		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Hutton		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Avery		male	
n/a	n/a	<u> </u>	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Wray		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Langford		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Crossland		male	
n/a	n/a	David Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Griffin		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Mackintosh	Elite CC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Rosser		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Bellars		male	
n/a	n/a	Tina Rosser		male	
n/a	n/a	Jacqueline Hobson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Allexander Laycock		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Slack		male	
n/a	n/a	Julia Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Xavier Disley		male	Para-cyclist
n/a	n/a	Chris Long	PBscience.com	male	