Startsheet

EDCA 15

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rupert Burbidge	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Dighton	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Icke	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Burden	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pickering	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Julia Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Hinxman	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Vincent Hounsome		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Martin Beale		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryce Riglar	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Lewis	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Diaper	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Spencer	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Rowe	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Pye	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	James Chant		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Dowden		male	
n/a	n/a	Neville Stroud		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Martin	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin White	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Barfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	John Eames		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Belbin	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Newton		male	

Startsheet for: EDCA 15
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nicky Barfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Charman	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Tomalin	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Judith Martin	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddy Toal	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Lisa North	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Wakley		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrington Day		male	
n/a	n/a	William Clark	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Burman	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Fisher	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Charlie Lawson	CC Weymouth	male	