## Startsheet

## Pembrokeshire Velo 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kieron Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Philips		male	
n/a	n/a	David Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hulme	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Colman	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Dewi Hughes	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Hunt	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Andrews	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Lear	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Lear	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hunt	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Beech		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Colman	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gareth Rees		male	
n/a	n/a	John Shehan		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Lawton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Philips	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Heritage- Owen	Bush Healthcare CRT	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Melanie Morgan	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Allen	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Howell		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Longdon		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Philips		male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Harmer	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Shingler		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Hall Patterson		male	
n/a	n/a	lain Hall Patterson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicola Coates		male	

Startsheet for: Pembrokeshire Velo 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Derek Pugh	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Norman James		male	
n/a	n/a	Shirley Howell		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gwyn Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynne James		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Lyndsay		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Evans	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Geraint John		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Merrony	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Paula Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephanie Howell		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Jenkins	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	