Startsheet

Chronos RT 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tim Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mellen		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Bates	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Gabriel Martinez	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Brett Harwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Hodson	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cammish		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Surtees		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Cannings	Team Milton Keynes	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Strickland	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Lazenby		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nick Pitt	Chronos RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Davies	Icknield RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andy Stuart		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Fitzhugh	45 RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Murrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gill		male	
n/a	n/a	Damon Day	CC Sudbury	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	John Iszatt	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Murphy		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	George Fox	45 RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Blower	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Sharman		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hardiman		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Porter	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Durrant	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Palmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lodge		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Peck		male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Simmonds		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Shed	45 RC	male	Senior

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stephen West	45 RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Swannack	45 RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cookson	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Kidd	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	John Royle		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Spencer		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Hale		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Queen	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Fraser		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Robert Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jan Ertner	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Young		male	
n/a	n/a	James Hutchins	Glendene CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Robert Saunders	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Harvey	Shorter Rochford RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Botterill	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Whiting		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Pepperdine	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Whitechurch		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Howell		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Faine	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hirst	Essex Roads CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Eric Marsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Harwood	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hartley		male	
n/a	n/a	Gillian Reynolds	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Harradine		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Whitehead		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Gustav Woudberg		male	
n/a	n/a	John Coles		male	
n/a	n/a	David Ledgerton		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Baumber	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Merv Player		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bond	Kenton RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Colin Holmes	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Clarke	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Rudkin	3-	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul McConville	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Whitehead		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Durling	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	
n/a	n/a	Melvyn Barker	45 RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julia Ertner	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Clarke	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Katherine Dilks	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Harradine		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hopkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Smith	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lynda George		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Bush	CC Sudbury	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Richardson	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Owen Goodspeed	Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lindsay Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Carrington	Mildenhall CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jay	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Whittock	Lea Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Empson	Shorter Rochford RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Day	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	William Marchant		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Packman	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan West	45 RC	male	