Startsheet

North Notts Olympic RC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kev Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Sinclair		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Simon Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Jones	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hulme		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Nash		male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Stapleton	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Eden	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Henry Latimer		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Harrison	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wells	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mat Bacon		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Cave	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Dale		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Strickland	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Brown	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Vincent		male	
n/a	n/a	David Cossey		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris O'Rourke		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Bates		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Hembrough		male	
n/a	n/a	John Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Parkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Hazard		male	
n/a	n/a	George Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Pitt	Chronos RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Adi Mackinder		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Kerry		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Tacey	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Geraci		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Lamb		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Derek Crawshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Barnard		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven West		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Hitchens	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Stojanovic	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Portess		male	
n/a	n/a	Giles White	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Watts	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Swannack		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	David Edwards	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Sharp	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Rimmington		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Martin Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Deck		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Beedham		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Elcocks	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Bernard		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Hedley		male	
n/a	n/a	William Adcock		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Delwyn Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Whitford		male	
n/a	n/a	David Strickson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Robinson	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Howels		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Vaughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Stubbs	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Corinna Francis	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Stirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Reade		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Oaks		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Mann		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Watson	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Ison		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Steward		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Fletcher		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Cornish		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mike Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Sheard		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Lister		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Day		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Simpson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Fox	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Herd		male	
n/a	n/a	David Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	David York	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Ashton	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Howarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hague		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerald Bone		male	
n/a	n/a	James Green	Leicestershire RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mandy Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Duffin	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Rushworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Kellie/Dale Sidwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Barnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Tarry	Chronos RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Steers		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Tomkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mappletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wood	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Lilley		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Roue		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Wilf Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Staunton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mat Richardson	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan West		male	
n/a	n/a	Joules Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	CraigThursby		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Smithurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Malc Brookling		male	
n/a	n/a	David Brookling		male	