Startsheet

BTTC Masters E

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	David Pollard		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare		male	
n/a	n/a	David Johnson	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	James Stewart	iCycle	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Boyle	Rockingham Forest Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Perry	Team Milton Keynes	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Howard Ashmore	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Eveleigh	Peterborough CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Hanratty	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Bickle	Rockingham Forest Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Charles Crookes		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Davies	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Moffatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Veasey	Rockingham Forest Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Giles	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Whitewick		male	