## **Startsheet**

## **BTTC Masters D**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Georgi	+	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Dent		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Meilak		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Chamberlain		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mellen	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Eagers	Tiorshaili Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Grindley	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a n/a	n/a	<del>                                     </del>	Liverpoor Century RC	male	
		Gary Allan	+		1/-4
n/a	n/a	Daniel Thorogood	- I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Pitchford	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Welsby		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Waterfield	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Chandler- Smith	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Lowe	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Kondor		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Green	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Clarke	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Woolf		male	
n/a	n/a	David Ledgerton	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	James Heaton		male	
n/a	n/a	Angus MacInnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Graham	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Heaman	Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson	South Western Road Club	male	