## **Startsheet**

## **BTTC Masters C**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gabriel Martinez	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Simpkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Westwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Cannings	Team Milton Keynes	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Watson	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	James Goward		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Stirzaker	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hodson	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Mullan	Shaftesbury CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Earl Smith	Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Sibley		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Kazimierski	PBscience.com	male	
n/a	n/a	Gisli Jenkins	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hyde	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Rimes	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Sayer	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ward	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Tyson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tomkins		male	