Startsheet

BTTC Masters B

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Weir		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve Golla	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brett Harwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Greenhalgh		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Tamplin	Wrekinsport CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Martin Jones	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Cracknell		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wroblewski		male	
n/a	n/a	Daryl May	Sheffrec CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Darren Fagan	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Dursley	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Gee	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Ndifuna	GS Avanti	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Robinson	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Wallis		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Barclay		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Wood	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	David Crawley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior