## **Startsheet**

## **BTTC Masters A**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Gilfillan		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Anstie		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicolas Hutchings	CS Grupetto	male	
n/a	n/a	James Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Conall Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Walker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nicholas English		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jamie Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jimmy Wright	Preston Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	James Stephenson	Oxford University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Brennan	a3crg	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Goodfellow	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Povey		male	